Marieco, Inc.
Analyzers * Valves * Closures * Filters & Strainers * Gauges * Heaters * Meter Lubrication * Odorization * Regulators * Weather Caps

Our Staff

With five offices throughout our region. Our staff of sales professionals has over 150 years of combined industry experience. If you are not able to find what you are looking for, please click on our email link below or Contact Us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Jack Hernig Technical Applications - Sales Leeds, AL jack@marieco.com 205-936-8675
Leigh Ann Oden Inside Sales Manager Leeds, AL leigh@marieco.com 205-699-7282
Dan Mortenson Technical Applications - Sales Leeds, AL dan@marieco.com 205-913-4946
Steve Windham Technical Applications - Sales Jackson, MS steve@marieco.com 601-927-1323
Ron Hood Technical Applications - Sales Lafayette, LA ron@marieco.com 337-366-2314
Jakob Hernig Technical Applications - Sales Leeds, AL jakob@marieco.com 205-936-8102
Glenda Mortenson Office Manager Leeds, AL glenda@marieco.com 205-699-7282
Cheryl Smith Office Assistant Leeds, AL cheryl@marieco.com 205-699-7282
Dave Manfroni Sales - Operations Manager Atlanta, GA dave@marieco.com 770-845-4778
Hunter Thomas Inside Sales Leeds, AL hunter@marieco.com 205-699-7282
268 REGISTERED USERS | 5 USERS ONLINE | 2017-09-22 17:02